spacer


Welcome

Email

 

robin@fitpromassage.com - Robin Dennis, owner 

sarah@fitpromassage.com - Sarah Coble

alex@fitpromassage.com -   Alex Duchscher

robert@fitpromassage.com - Robert Seoane

anna@fitpromassage.com - Anna Eastlick

marcus@fitpromassage.com - Marcus Pfeifer

 

Phone

1-844-250-6838 Toll Free Cloud Phone 

(617) 388-7955 office mobile/Robin

 
   
Office Address - We have moved! 7/1/15

Fit Pro Massage, LLC
1493 Chain Bridge Rd. Suite 104 
McLean, VA 22101
 

We are located inside the McLean Professional Park.

Once you have entered the park, drive all the way down the main drive, past the leasing office.  You will dead end at the second stop sign.  Turn Right.  Follow all the way to the end and again, turn Right.  We are in the first building on the corner, ground floor.  You will see our purple door with the Fit Pro Massage logo above it.  


 

 


  ©2015 FitProMassage. All rights reserved.

spacer
spacer spacer spacer